Follow this kid and tell him to be my next “Prosecard from Cubs Nation”!

I have found more Cubs fans to interact with on Twitter than in ‘real life’.  Why?  Because I live in New York City.  Many of my “Prosecards from Cubs Nation” features have featured Cub fans I found on Twitter and a few of them I’ve even had a chance to meet at Citi Field attending Cubs v. Mets games.

They were all great interviews and I appreciated everyone stepping up to the plate and participating.  I have one I’m looking to put together with Brian from popular Cubs blog “Bullpen Brian”.  We should be able to arrange in the next week or so.  Until then, I’d like your help in getting another Prosecard set up.  Follow this kid @KeenanCahill and send him a tweet telling him to do our next Prosecard from Cubs Nation.  He’s a Cubs fan and he cracks me up with his videos.  If you haven’t seen them, here are a couple.  Great to cure the 2010 Cubs blues.  (Although Quade is also helping I must say…..and come on Castro!  Get that AVG up and win the batting title man…big September is all you need!)

Check out his videos and let’s make this happen!  Silva back on the mound tonight.  These videos go out to Big Carlos Silva!  Get that W Silva!

Go Cubs Go!

Leave a Reply

